Vårt team på Tour Pacific

Vår personal

Anders Persson

Senior Travel Consultant

042 - 17 95 15

anders.persson@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Helena Ragnemark

Senior Travel Consultant

042 - 17 95 11

helena.ragnemark@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Veronica Gill

Senior Travel Consultant

042 - 17 95 13

veronica.gill@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Frida Bäcklund

Travel Consultant

042 - 17 95 12

frida.backlund@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Annki Sonesson

Senior Travel Consultant

042 - 17 95 14
annki.sonesson@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Nicolas Petersson

Product Manager

042 - 17 95 17

nicolas.petersson@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Emma Hansson

Product Manager Indian Ocean

042 -17 95 16

emma.hansson@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Christin Lundberg

Product coordinator Escorted tours

042 - 17 95 08

christin.lundberg@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Suzanne Björklund

Marketing and PR manager

 

042 - 17 95 09

suzanne.bjorklund@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Jessica Forsberg

Office Manager

042- 17 95 06

jessica.forsberg@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Lis Nilsson

Financial Consultant

042 - 17 95 00

lis.nilsson@tourpacific.se

Läs mer

Lars Jönsson

Managing Director and owner

042 - 17 95 10
lars.jonsson@tourpacific.se

Läs mer
Våra färdledare

Lars-Åke Nilsson

Tour leader

Tour leader Escorted Tours

Läs mer

Bengt Marketoft

Tour leader

Tour leader Escorted Tours

Läs mer

Eva Erlandsson

Tour leader

Tour leader Escorted Tours

Läs mer

Håkan Nilsson

Tour leader Wine & Gourmet Tours

Tour leader Escorted Tours

Läs mer

Kjell Jakobsson

Tour leader

Tour leader Escorted Tours

Läs mer